Field Trip Committee

Todd Caplan

Restoration Program Director
GeoSystems Analysis, Inc.
Albuquerque, NM

Matt Grabau

Conference Chair

Adaptive Management Group Manager
U.S. Bureau of Reclamation
Lower Colorado River Multi-Species Conservation Program
Tucson, AZ

Ondrea Hummel

Field Trip Committee Chair

Senior Ecologist
Tetra Tech
Albuquerque, NM

Beth Miller-Tipton

Conference Coordinator

UF/IFAS Office of Conferences & Institutes (OCI)
Gainesville, FL

Cameron Weber

Habitat Conservation Director
Rio Grande Return
Santa Fe, NM

Copyright © All Rights Reserved
UF/IFAS Office of Conferences & Institutes
Code of Conduct | UF Privacy
Analytics: Google Privacy Policy