Planning Committee

Matt Grabau

Conference Chair

Adaptive Management Group Manager, Bureau of Reclamation, Lower Colorado River Multi-Species Conservation Program and Past President, Society for Ecological Restoration Large Scale Ecosystem Restoration Section (LERS)
Tucson, AZ

Read Biography »

Beth Miller-Tipton

Conference Coordinator

UF/IFAS Office of Conferences & Institutes (OCI)
Gainesville, FL

Read Biography »

Nicholas G. Aumen

Regional Science Advisor
South Florida Region
U.S. Geological Survey
Loxahatchee, FL

Read Biography »

Darcy Austin

Science Manager
State Water Contractors (SWC)
Sacramento, CA

Read Biography »

Ryan Clark

Program Manager
Halff, Inc.
Baton Rouge, LA

Read Biography »

Matthew C. Harwell

Pacific Coastal Ecology Branch, Pacific Ecological Systems Division
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Newport, OR

Read Biography »

Amber Inggs

Civil Engineer/Hydrologist, Environmental Science Associates (ESA) and Past President, Large Scale Ecosystem Restoration Section (LERS)
Santa Barbara, CA

Read Biography »

Fahmida Khatun

Hydrologist/H&H Modeler
Restoration Sciences Branch
South Florida Natural Resources Center
National Park Service
Boynton Beach, FL

Read Biography »

Jennifer Owen-White

Refuge Manager
Valle de Oro National Wildlife Refuge
Albuquerque, NM

Read Biography »

Gina Paduano Ralph

Science Integration Branch Chief
Planning Division
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (USACE)
Jacksonville, FL

Read Biography »

Chad Smith

Headwaters Corporation
Kearney, NE

Read Biography »

Matt Whiles

Department Chair
Soil, Water, and Ecosystem Sciences
Gainesville, FL

Read Biography »

Copyright © All Rights Reserved
UF/IFAS Office of Conferences & Institutes
Code of Conduct | UF Privacy
Analytics: Google Privacy Policy