Planning Committee

Matt Cohen
Symposium Chair
UF Water Institute

Wendy Graham
Symposium Co-Chair
UF Water Institute

Paloma Carton de Grammont
Symposium Co-Chair
UF Water Institute

Mike Allen
UF/IFAS Nature Coast Biological Station

Rebecca Burton
UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute

Christa Court
UF/IFAS Food and Resource Economics

Sandra Guzman
UF/IFAS Agricultural and Biological Engineering, Indian River Research and Education Center

Sadie Hundemer
UF/IFAS Agricultural Education and Communications

Jeffrey King
Geosyntec - ATM

Lisa Krimsky
UF/IFAS Extension Southeast District and Florida Sea Grant Program

Mary Lusk
UF/IFAS Soil, Water, and Ecosystem Sciences, Gulf Coast Research and Education Center

Carolina Maran
South Florida Water Management District

Kati Migliaccio
UF/IFAS Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Tommy O’Neal
Duke Energy Florida

Jiangxiao Qiu
UF/IFAS School of Forest, Fisheries and Geomatics Science, Ft. Lauderdale Research and Education Center

Tara Sabo Attwood
UF Department of Environmental and Global Health

Katy Serafin
UF Geography

Jason von Meding
UF Rinker School of Construction Management

Matt Whiles
UF/IFAS Soil, Water, and Ecosystem Sciences