National Working Waterfronts & Waterways Symposium

Sponsorship Committee

Opportunities like this could not exist without the support of our sponsors; therefore, we wish to thank all of the organizations that take the extra step to partner with us by being a Symposium sponsor.


Bob Swett, National Co-Chair, Steering Committee, Sponsorship Committee Chair

Boating and Waterway Planning Program

Florida Sea Grant College Program

University of Florida


Jody Thompson, National Co-Chair

Environmental Extension Associate

Mississippi-Alabama Sea Grant Consortium

Auburn University Marine Extension and

Research Center


Stephanie Showalter Otts, National Co-Chair,
Program Committee Chair

Director, National Sea Grant Law Center


Tom Ankersen

Legal Skills Professor

UF Levin College of Law

Holly Abeels, Florida Chair

Florida Sea Grant Extension Agent

UF/IFAS Extension Brevard County


Nicole Faghin

Coastal Management Specialist

Washington Sea Grant


Thomas Murray

Virginia Institute of Marine Science


Natalie Springuel

Marine Extension Associate

Maine Sea Grant

College of the Atlantic




Post Conference

View Program Book

Presentations Posted

View Sponsors
Host Organizations

Home | Questions | UF/IFAS Office of Conferences and Institutes
This page is designed and maintained by the UF/IFAS/OCI Graphics Editor and Webmaster.