FacebookTwitter  Mail List Sign Up

Planning Committee

Greg Arthaud, Ph.D.
USDA Forest Service

David Blockstein, Ph.D.
National Council on Science and the Environment

James Boyd, Ph.D.
Resources for the Future


Frank Casey, Ph.D.
Planning Committee Chair
U.S. Geological Survey

Janet Cushing
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Chad English, Ph.D.


Jasmine Garcia & Jhanna Gilbert
Conference Coordinators

University of Florida, IFAS


Todd Gartner, M.F.
World Resources Institute

Barry Gold, D. Sc.
The Moore Foundation

Erica Goldman, Ph.D.

Rudolf S. de Groot, Ph.D.
Wageningen University

Dianna M. Hogan, Ph.D.
U.S. Geological Survey

Shonte Jenkins
Planning Committee Coordinator
U.S. Geological Survey

Dixon H. Landers, Ph.D.

Rebecca Moore, Ph.D.
Bureau of Land Management

Joe Nicolette, Principal
ENVIRON International Corporation


Lydia Olander, Ph.D.
Duke University


Carl D. Shapiro, Ph.D.
U.S. Geological Survey

Heather Wright
Gordon and Betty Moore Foundation



UF/IFAS Office of Conferences and Institutes
This site is designed and maintained by the UF/IFAS/OCI Webmaster.

Conference News

FlyerPrintable ACES Flyer (PDF)

Conference Photo Albums

Speaker Presentations

Poster Presentations

Detailed Program Agenda (PDF)

Poster Directory (PDF)

Abstract Book (PDF)

Program Book (PDF)

New Ecosystem Services Guidebook Released at
ACES 2014

Connect with your colleagues
Visit Ecosystem Commons!


Regular Registration Deadline:
November 10, 2014

Hotel Discounted Reservation Deadline:
November 15, 2014

Search the Site

Organized by


ACES Header ESP Ecosystem Markets