Planning Committee

Clarissa Albarran
Brown International, Winter Haven, FL

Beto Amador
Firmenich Inc., Lakeland, FL

Elizabeth Baldwin
USDA-ARS, Ft. Pierce, FL

Richard Bogey
Florida’s Natural Growers, Lake Wales, FL

Jessica Brower
USDA, AMS, FV, PPB, Winter Haven, FL

Jennifer Davis
Firmenich Inc., Lakeland, FL

Savy DiBenedetto
Savy Quality Review, Inc., Daytona Beach, FL

Renée Goodrich Schneider
Program Organizer
UF/IFAS, FSHN Dept., Gainesville, FL

Donald L. Hendrix
Florida Chemical Company, Winter Haven, FL

David Johnson
Peace River Citrus, Arcadia, FL

Robert Kryger
Beverage Resources LLC, Winter Haven, FL

Jon Leonard
Florachem, Jacksonville, FL

Michael Mas
JBT Corporation, Lakeland, FL

Keith Schneider
UF/IFAS FSHN, Gainesville, FL

Greg Schrader
JBT Corporation, Lakeland, FL

Nick Shields
The Coca-Cola Company, Apopka, FL

Linda Staten
Program Chair
USDA-AMS, Winter Haven, FL

Douglas P. Van Strijp
Southern Gardens Citrus, Clewiston, FL

Yu Wang
UF/IFAS, CREC, Lake Alfred, FL

Elizabeth Webb
Vincent Corporation, Tampa, FL

Barry Wilson
Safe Chem Inc., Zellwood, FL

Extension is a partnership between state, federal, and county governments to provide scientific knowledge and expertise to the public. The University of Florida (UF), together with Florida A&M University (FAMU), administers the Florida Cooperative Extension Service. UF/IFAS Extension encompasses thousands of Extension faculty members, scientists, educators, administrative staff, and volunteers, all working to provide solutions for your life.

The Food Science and Human Nutrition Department (FSHN) is one of the world’s largest combined academic programs where food science, nutritional sciences, and dietetics are all studied within one department. FSHN has nearly 25 full-time faculty members, 80 graduate assistants, and 600 undergraduate students.

Stay Connected

Follow the International Citrus & Beverage Conference (ICBC) on Facebook and Twitter.




Get in Touch