for the next ICBC!

September 13-16, 2011

Sheraton Sand Key Resort Clearwater Beach, Florida

More information will be forthcoming in 2011



Tentative Agenda



Location & Hotel

Travel & Area

Conference Committee

Related Sites

For More Information

See Our Facebook Page . . .

ICBC 2009 Web Site

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Join Our Mailing List For Updates and Announcements

Last updated: 10/21/2010

Conference Committee

Liz Baldwin
Citrus & Subtropical Products Lab.
Winter Haven, FL

Richard Bogey
Florida’s Natural Growers
Lake Wales, FL

Robert J. Braddock
Professor Emeritus
University of Florida
Winter Haven, FL 

Michelle Danyluk
University of Florida-CREC
Lake Alfred, FL 

Jennifer Davis
Firmenich Inc
Lakeland, FL

Savy DiBenedetto
Coca-Cola North America
Sugar Land, TX

Renée Goodrich Schneider
Program Organizer
University of Florida
FSHN Dept.
Gainesville, FL

Joe Gruber
Ormond Beach, FL

Donald L. Hendrix
Firmenich Inc.
Safety Harbor, FL

David Johnson
Peace River Citrus
Arcadia, FL

Gary Merritt
Lakeland, FL

Elizabeth Northeimer
JBT FoodTech
Lakeland, FL

Keith Schneider
University of Florida
FSHN Dept.
Gainesville, FL

Douglas P. Van Strijp
Southern Gardens
Clewiston, FL

Roger D. Waters
Brown International Corporation, LLC
Winter Haven, FL

Barry Wilson
Program Chair
Safe Chem Inc.
Zellwood, FL

Alan Wyland
Coca-Cola North America
Apopka, FL

Home | Questions | UF/IFAS Office of Conferences and Institutes
This page is designed and maintained by the UF/IFAS/OCI Graphics Editor and Webmaster .