February 22, 2011 Emerson Hall University of Florida Gainesville, Florida

Click here to view the video of this York Lecture

Site Index



Dr. and Mrs. E. T. York

Committee Members

Previous Lecturers

Parking Directions

For More Information
Printable Flyer (PDF)
2010 Website
OCI Home

Last updated: 03/13/2015

UF/IFAS Committee Members

Dr. Mike Olexa, Professor & Committee Chair
Food and Resource Economics
2126 McCarty Hall, PO Box 110240
Gainesville, FL 32611-0240
phone: 352-392-1881, ext. 327
email: olexa@ufl.edu

Dr. Sue Percival, Professor and Vice Chair
Food Science and Human Nutrition
Building 475, Room 449, PO Box 110370
Gainesville, FL 32611-0370
phone: 352-392-1991, ext. 217
email: percival@ufl.edu

Dr. Tracy Irani, Associate Professor
Agricultural Education and Communication
213 Rolfs Hall, PO Box 110540
Gainesville, FL 32611-0540
phone: 352-392-0502, ext. 225
email: irani@ufl.edu

Dr. Mike Kane, Professor and Asst. Chair
Environmental Horticulture
Room 109, Bldg. 68, PO Box 110675
Gainesville, FL 32611-0675
phone: 352-392-1831, ext. 205
email: micropro@ufl.edu

Dr. Norm Leppla, Professor
Entomology and Nematology
Bldg. 970, Natural Area Dr., PO Box 110620
Gainesville, FL 32611-0620
phone: 352-392-1901 x 120
email: ncleppla@ufl.edu


UF/IFAS Office of Conferences and Institutes

This page is designed and maintained by the UF/IFAS/OCI Webmaster.