EXHIBITOR LISTING

COMPANY

REPRESENTATIVE

CONTACT INFORMATION

BOOTH

Booz Allen Hamilton

Rafael Olivieri

1550 Crystal Drive
Arlington, VA 22202
PHONE: 703-412-7825
FAX: 703-412-7556
EMAIL: olivieri_rafael@bah.com
WEB SITE: www.bah.com

1

Weston Solutions

Jonathan Hird

11955 Lakeland Park Blvd Suite 120
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
PHONE: 225-756-0822
FAX: 225-756-0853
EMAIL: jonathan.hird@westonsolutions.com
WEB SITE: www.westonsolutions.com

2

Synectics

Suzan Hughes

2515 Venture Oaks Way #100
Sacramento, CA 95833
PHONE: 916-561-3180
FAX: 916-561-3189
EMAIL: suzan_hughes@synectics.net
WEB SITE: www.synectics.net

3

DoD Legacy

Pamela Behm

1225 S Clark St Suite 1500
Arlington, VA 22202
PHONE: 703-604-1774
FAX: 703-607-3124
EMAIL: pamela.behm.ctr@osd.mil
WEB SITE: www.dodlegacy.org

4

YSI/Sontek, Inc.

Matt Previte

1700/1725 Brannum Ln
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
PHONE: 800-897-4151
FAX: 937-767-1058
EMAIL: mprevite@ysi.com
WEB SITE: www.ysi.com

5

The Shaw Group, Inc.

Margaret Newton

415 Citrus Tower Blvd
Clermont, FL 34711
PHONE: 352-241-2225
FAX: 352-394-7722
EMAIL: Margaret.Newton@shawgrp.com
WEB SITE: www.shawgrp.co

6

Earthmark Mitigation Bank

Lynn Zenczak

12800 University Drive, Suite 400
Fort Myers, FL 33907
PHONE: 239-415-6206
EMAIL: LynnZenczak@EarthMark.US
WEB SITE: www.earthmarkcompanies.com/

7

US Geological Survey - Publication Display

Pamela Telis

701 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207
PHONE: 904-232-2602
FAX: 904-899-5097
EMAIL: patelis@usgs.gov
WEB SITE: www.usgs.gov/

8

Burns & McDonnell

Jim Foil

P.O. Box 419173
Kansas City, MO 64141
PHONE: 816-333-9400
EMAIL: jfoil@burnsmcd.com
WEB SITE: www.burnsmcd.com/

9

WF Baird & Associates

Bruce Halverson

2981 Yarmouth Greenway Drive
Madison, WI 53711
PHONE: 608-273-0592
FAX: 608-273-2010
EMAIL: bhalverson@baird.com
WEB SITE: www.baird.com

10

Brown and Caldwell Water Resources

Ann Spaulding

201 North Civic Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
PHONE: 925-210-2423
FAX: 925-937-9026
EMAIL: aspaulding@brwncald.com
WEB SITE: www.brownandcaldwell.com

11

US Geological Survey - Fact Sheet Display

Arturo Torres

701 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207
PHONE: 904-232-2602
FAX: 904-899-5097
EMAIL: aetorres@usgs.gov
WEB SITE: www.usgs.gov/

12

US Army Corps of Engineers

Bernadette Morris

c/o Sonshine Communications
Miami, FL
PHONE: 305-948-8063, ext. 201
EMAIL: bmorris@sonshine.com
WEB SITE: www.usace.army.mil/

13

US Army Corps of Engineers

Bernadette Morris

c/o Sonshine Communications
Miami, FL
PHONE: 305-948-8063, ext. 201
EMAIL: bmorris@sonshine.com
WEB SITE: www.usace.army.mil/

14

BEM Systems, Inc.

Patricia Strayer

1601 Belvedere Rd Suite 305 S
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
PHONE: 561-615-2210
FAX: 561-615-2490
EMAIL: pstrayer@bemsys.com
WEB SITE: www.bemsys.com

16

Biohabitats, Inc.

Roseann Glick

15 W. Aylesbury Road
Timonium, MD 21093
PHONE: 410-337-3659
FAX: 410-583-5678
EMAIL: rglick@biohabitats.com
WEB SITE: www.biohabitats.com

17

Battelle

Sally Yozell

397 Washington Street
Duxbury, MA 2332
PHONE: 202-320-0929
EMAIL: yozells@battelle.org
WEB SITE: www.batelle.org

18

Florida Earth Foundation

Stan Bronson

3301 Gun Club Mail Stop FEF
West Palm Beach, FL 33416
PHONE: 561-682-2059
FAX: 561-682-6896
EMAIL: stan@floridaearth.org
WEB SITE: www.fef.org

19

Gannett Fleming

Don Ostenson

Suite 701 7300
Corporate Centre Drive
Miami, FL 33126-1233
PHONE: 786-845-9540
FAX: 786-845-6802
EMAIL: dostenson@gfnet.com
WEB SITE: www.gannettfleming.com/

20

CRC Press c/o Taylor & Francis Books, Inc.

Nancy Logal

2000 NW Corporate Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33431
PHONE: 561-998-2507
FAX: 561-997-7249
EMAIL: nlogal@crcpress.com; jsulzycki@crcpress.com
WEB SITE: www.crcpress.com

21

Kevin Coulton Photography

Kevin Coulton

1654 SW North Star Loop
Troutdale, OR 97060
PHONE: 503-341-7690
EMAIL: kevincoulton@comcast.net
WEB SITE: www.kevincoulton.com

KC

HDR, Inc.

Jeanne Nissen

8404 Indian Hills Drive
Omaha, NE 68114
PHONE: 402-399-4885
FAX: 402-399-1394
EMAIL: jeanne.nissen@hdrinc.com; chuck.sinclair@hdrinc.com
WEB SITE: www.hdrinc.com

FS-1

Taylor Engineering, Inc.

Christopher Ellis

9000 Cypress Green Dr
Jacksonville, FL 32256
PHONE: 904-731-7040
FAX: 904-731-9847
EMAIL: lgurule@taylorengineering.com; cellis@taylorengineering.com
WEB SITE: www.Taylorengineering.com

FS-2

BCI - Engineers & Scientists, Inc.

Cheryll Andrews

2000 E. Edgewood Dr., Ste. 215
Lakeland, FL 33803
PHONE: 863-667-2345 ext. 250.
FAX: 863-667-2345
EMAIL: CAndrews@bcieng.com
WEB SITE: www.bcieng.com/

FS-3

South Florida Caribbean CESU

Carol Daniels

4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Key Biscayne, FL 33149
PHONE: 305 421-4904
FAX: 305 421-4979
EMAIL: carol_daniels@nps.gov
WEB SITE: mgg.rsmas.miami.edu/sfcesu/index.asp

FS-4

ReMetrix

Robin Scobell

11550 N Meridian St Suite 600
Carmel, IN 46032
PHONE: 317-580-8268
FAX: 317-580-8290
EMAIL: robins@sepro.com; doug@sepro.com
WEB SITE: www.sepro.com

FS-5

Delaware Dept. of Natural Resources and Environmental Control

Stephen Williams

89 Kings Highway
Dover, DE 19901
PHONE: 302-739-4403
FAX: 302-739-6242
EMAIL: stephen.williams@state.de.us
WEB SITE: www.dnrec.state.de.us/dnrec2000/

FS-6

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers - Community Partnering Display

Doris Marlin

701 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207-8175
PHONE: 904 232 1040
FAX: 904 232 3920
EMAIL: doris.a.marlin@saj02.usace.army.mil
WEB SITE: www.dnrec.state.de.us/dnrec2000/

FS-7

US Geological Survey-National Map Display

Emitt Witt

1400 Independence Road MS 319
Rolla, MO 65401
PHONE: 573-308-3679
FAX: 573-308-3652
EMAIL: ecwitt@usgs.gov; mnewell@usgs.gov
WEB SITE: dodesp.er.usgs.gov/

T-1

Aquatic Vegetation Control, Inc.

Jim Burney

6753 Garden Rd S Suite 109
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
PHONE: 561-845-5525
FAX: 561-845-5374
EMAIL: jburney@avcaquatic.com
WEB SITE: www.avcaquatic.com

T-2

National Wildlife Federation

Kate Costenbader

1400 Sixteenth Street, NW, Suite 501
Washington, DC 20036
PHONE: 202-797-6869
FAX: 202-797-6646
EMAIL: costenbader@nwf.org
WEB SITE: www.nwf.org

T-3

JFNew Ecological Consultants & Environmental Engineers

Marc Woernle

6640 Parkdale Place Ste S
Indianapolis, IN 46254
PHONE: 317-388-1982
FAX: 317-388-1986
EMAIL: mwoernle@jfnew.com
WEB SITE: www.jfnew.com

T-4

Society for Ecological Restoration International

Mary Kay LeFevour

285 W 18th St Suite 1
Tucson, AZ 85701
PHONE: 520-622-5485
FAX: 520-622-5491
EMAIL: mkl@ser.org; kbowers@biohabitats.com
WEB SITE: www.ser.org

T-5

Collaborative Adaptive Management Network

Steve Light

1657 Atlantic Street
St Paul, MN 55106
PHONE: 651-208-7001
EMAIL: light006@umn.edu
WEB SITE: www.adaptivemanagement.net

T-6

UF School of Natural Resources and Environment

Nancy Peterson

PO Box 110230,
Gainesville, FL 32611
PHONE: 352-392-7622
FAX: 352-846-2856
EMAIL: njp@ufl.edu
WEB SITE: www.snre.ufl.edu

T-7

SePRO

Robin Scobell

11550 N Meridian St Suite 600
Carmel, IN 46032
PHONE: 317-580-8268
FAX: 317-580-8290
EMAIL: robins@sepro.com; doug@sepro.com
WEB SITE: www.sepro.com

T-8

Restore America's Estuaries

Steve Emmett-Mattox

3801 N. Fairfax Drive, Suite 53
Arlington, VA 22203
PHONE: 703-524-0248
FAX: 703-524-0287
EMAIL: sem@estuaries.org
WEB SITE: www.estuaries.org

T-9

Ecological Society of America

Chris Emery

1400 Spring St,
Silver Spring, MD 20910
PHONE: 301-588-4691
FAX: 301-588-4693
EMAIL: Chris@esa.org
WEB SITE: www.esa.org

T-10

Return to Conference on Ecosystem Restoration Information