Mail List Sign Up
America's Watershed Initiative
Galt House Hotel | Louisville, KY | September 30-October 2, 2014

Steering Committee

Dru Buntin
  Upper Mississippi River Basin Association


Stephen Gambrell
  Mississippi River Commission
   —U.S. Army Corps of Engineers


Teri Goodmann
  City of Dubuque, Iowa


Steve Mathies
  Lower Mississippi River Basin


Daniel Mecklenborg
  Ingram Barge Company


Rob Rash
  Mississippi Valley Flood Control Association



Michael Reuter
  Director, North America Freshwater Program,
  The Nature Conservancy


Rainy Shorey
  Caterpillar Inc.


Charles Somerville

  Ohio River Basin Alliance


Roger Wolf
  Iowa Soybean Association 


Harald (Jordy) Jordahl
  Director, America’s Watershed Initiative




Summit News

AWI Flyer
Printable Conference
Flyer (PDF)

Register Online Now!


The Nature Conservancy                                                                                   UF IFAS

Home | Questions | UF/IFAS Office of Conferences and Institutes
This page is designed and maintained by the UF/IFAS/OCI Graphics Editor and Webmaster