2005 Short Course Sponsors

Jeff Welsh

Steven Weisner

Harry Knight

Jimbeau Wilmoth

Todd Olson

Phil Waller

Al Clarke

Melissa Gugliotti

Lucia Marshall

Norma Cassinari

Bill Moore

Tim O'Neil

Bill Roberts

Scott Ditmarsen

Jack Hartrim

David Farr

Rick Iverson

Richard Blackburn

Bonnie Figliolia

Fabian Stern

Kenny Ballance

Jerry Miller

Jorge Menocal

Lonnie Pell

Mark Weinrub

Greg Reynolds

Paul Mason
Sue Cruz

A special thanks goes to the following organizations for donating
materials, equipment, and plants to the 2005 short course.

Lee County Hyacinth Control District

The South Florida Water Management District

Mike Blatt