America's Inner Coast Summit -- June 22-24, 2010 -- St. Louis, MO

Summit Steering Team

St Louis Gateway ArchTerry Birkenstock
   (US Army Corps of Engineers)
   Terry.Birkenstock@usace.army.mil

Cade E. “Eddy” Carter
   (GEC)
   ecarter@gecinc.com

Diane Herndon
   (Monsanto)
   diane.b.herndon@monsanto.com

John Laub
   (Sand County Foundation)
   jwlaub@mac.com

Michael Reuter
   (The Nature Conservancy)
   mreuter@tnc.org

Richard Sparks
   (National Great Rivers Research & Education Center)
   rsparks@illinois.edu

Dave Vigh
   (US Army Corps of Engineers)
   David.A.Vigh@usace.army.mil

Social Media
    Be part of the conversation

Facebook
Bookmark and Share

Summit Background

Overview

Summit Need

Geographic Scope

Potential Outcomes

Foundation Documents
    & Efforts

Midwest Natural Resources Group — Opportunity for Action Letter

Mississippi River Commission Vision Statement

Monsanto Commitment

National Great Rivers Research and Education Center (NGRREC) Watershed Visions Conference

The Nature Conservancy Great Rivers Program

Nature Conservancy MOU

Sand County Foundation - Partnering for Ecosystem Sustainability

Sand County Foundation MOU

Vision for a Sustainable Mississippi River Watershed: Meridian Institute Interviews Findings and Recommendations

Executive Summary: Great Rivers Partnership - June 2010

Mississippi River Network: Headwaters to Gulf