3rd National Conference on Ecosystem Restoration
  bar  
      Read the NCER '09
      June Newsletter
Conference Overview Conference Purpose Who Should Attend? Program Themes Pre-Conference
Technical Workshops
Agenda-at-a-GlanceFinal Program AgendaPoster Directory Session IPoster Directory Session IICEUs for NCER 2009Technical Training
Field Trips
Call for AbstractsRegistration InformationMeeting Site & Hotel AccommodationsExhibitor InformationExhibitor Listing Supporting OrganizationsSponsor RecognitionArea InformationThings to Do in LACall for Sponsors Related LinksOrganizing CommitteesPresenter Instructions Call for Student Volunteers For More Information Tell a Colleague Bookmark ButtonBookmark This Page

IFAS

 
Westin
 

Program Committee

Ronnie Best
US Geological Survey
Fort Lauderdale, FL
ronnie_best@usgs.gov

Sandra Brewer
US Army Corps of Engineers
Rock Island, IL
sandra.k.brewer@usace.army.mil

Blaine Ebberts
US Army Corps of Engineers
Portland, OR
blaine.d.ebberts@usace.army.mil

Gregory Eckert
National Park Service - Ecosystem Management & Restoration
Fort Collins, CO
greg_eckert@nps.gov

Raed El-Farhan
The Louis Berger Group Inc
Washington, DC
relfarhan@louisberger.com

Hilary Harp Falk
Northeast-Midwest Institute
Washington, DC
hhfalk@nemw.org

Karen Foster
Battelle
Arlington, VA
foster@battelle.org

Beverley Getzen
US Army Corps of Engineers
Wadesboro, NC
bbgbird@earthlink.net; rtgetzen@earthlink.net

Valarie Hansen
US Army Corps of Engineers
Elmendorf AFB, AK
Valerie.A.Hansen@usace.army.mil

Pete Heard
USDA NRCS Agricultural Wildlife Conservation Center
Madison, MS
pete.heard@ms.usda.gov

Casey Kruse, Co-Chair
US Army Corps of Engineers
Yankton, SD
casey.d.kruse@usace.army.mil

Dan Miller
Stanley Consultants Inc
Muscatine, IA
MillerDanielP@stanleygroup.com

Harry Oakes
ICF Jones & Stokes
Sacramento, CA
hoakes@jsanet.com

Chris Ross
Bureau of Land Management
Reno, NV
c1ross@nv.blm.gov

Steve Schwarzbach
US Geological Survey
Sacramento, CA
steven_schwarzbach@usgs.gov

Si Simenstad
Univ of Washington
Seattle, WA
simenstd@u.washington.edu

Tom St Clair, Co-Chair
PBS&J (EPJV)
Jacksonville, FL
GStClair@pbsj.com

Patricia Strayer
Brown & Caldwell
West Palm Beach, FL
pstrayer@brwncald.com

Dave Tazik
US Army Corps of Engineers
Vicksburg, MS
dave.tazik@us.army.mil

Ron Thom
Battelle Marine Sciences Laboratory
Sequim, WA
ron.thom@pnl.gov

Bradley Thompson
US Army Corps of Engineers
Rock Island, IL
Bradley.E.Thompson@usace.army.mil

David Vigh
US Army Corps of Engineers
Vicksburg, MS
david.a.vigh@usace.army.mil

Chris White
US Army Corps of Engineers, Land and Heritage Conservation Branch
Champaign, IL
christopher.m.white@usace.army.mil

 

 

 

Abstract Book
(PDF)

Speaker
Presentations

Poster
Presentations

NCER 2009
Photo Gallery



Go Green!
We are excited to provide NCER participants the option to offset their carbon dioxide emissions as they travel to the conference. Visit www.carbonfund.org, and select “Start Offsetting Now”, determine how much CO2 your trip will generate, and make a donation.

Sponsorship Opportunities
- Call for Sponsors
- Opportunities
- How to become a sponsor

- Sponsor Recognition
- 2007 Partner Listing


Conference Archives

- 2004 Conference
- 2007 Conference

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Join Our Mailing List For Updates and Announcements
Footer
Westin Bonaventure USGS US Army Corps of Engineers NRCS UF/IFAS NCER 2011 UF/IFAS Office of Conferences and Institutes